play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TTS Car Sales LTD

At TTS Car Sales LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TTS Car Sales LTD

5 TTS Car Sales LTD
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five Star Service!

    By John L on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having just picked up our new car from TTS I wanted to take the opportunity of saying that I have found the service and the available cars absolutely first class. From finding out what we needed, to a trouble free look around their stock and to choosing a super new car, they could not have been more helpful. All the paperwork was quickly yet carefully completed for us, including a part exchange. All we had to do was drive away. This is the third car we have bought from Neil and Stuart, who have given us the same level of advice and brilliant service every time. Thank you for Five Star service.!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jenny S on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We would certainly recommend TTS, for looking for a new car. Very friendly and professional. Good honest service, which is hard to find nowadays. We would definitely go again if we should ever need another car.


  • 5

    Excellent Sales

    By Oliver T on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward and helpful with the purchasing of my VW Scirocco. Overall very pleased with the service.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Rachel H on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having previous bought a car from tts, I went back today to see about upgrading. Yet again, Neil was brilliant and really strived to get me the best possible deal! Genuinely lovely guys and know from my previous experience that they only deal in the best possible vehicles for any budget!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Samantha W on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really enjoyable experience. Quick and easy process which i wasn't expecting being new to getting a car on finance. Nice, friendly staff


  • 5

    Excellent Buying experience

    By Chris H on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    i went on the 10th december to look at a grey ford mondeo on a 2011 plate , the vehicle was as described in the advert . Neil and the team where helpful from me stepping foot on the premises to me leaving the same day with the car. I can't not fault anything customer service wise what they did for me i was very impressed with how helpful and knowledgeable Neil was. I would certainly buy from TTS carsales again when i am looking for my next car

    Reply from TTS Car Sales LTD on 17/12/16

    Hi Chris, Thanks for the review. Thanks for your business i hope to see you again when you purchase your next car. Kind regards, Neil


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Paul D on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a car (Toyota Avensis Tourer) from TTS Car Sales Ltd in Sheffield. We can honestly say it was the best and easiest car buying process we’ve ever experienced. All the staff were friendly and very knowledgeable, especially the owner Neil. Neil was very transparent and totally trustworthy when discussing our potential purchase. Never at any time did we feel pressured into a sale and Neil ensured we were happy with every aspect of the sale process and the vehicle we were buying. Neil even helped us out with the scrapping of our old vehicle, which was not our initial intention, but this literally turned out to be Neil going the ‘Extra mile’. We would wholeheartedly recommend TTS Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent tts

    By Ernest H on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Customer service second to none you will have no trouble buying car from TTS they can't do enough for you every thing is so professional and friendly

    Reply from TTS Car Sales LTD on 15/12/16

    Hi, Thanks again for your business. Glad you are happy with your car and the service you received.


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure to deal with.

    By Ed D on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and a complete pleasure to deal with. The vehicle was just as described and in really beautiful condition plus it was exactly the specification we wanted. Very very highly recommended.


  • 5

    highly recomended

    By TIMOTHY A on 03 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service with helpful staff car exactly as described.


‹ Prev Next ›

TTS Car Sales LTD

Telephone:
0114 2350222 07786 371936

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

TTS Car Sales LTD

Address:
Archer Road,
Millhouses,
Sheffield,
South Yorkshire,
S8 0JX