play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TTS Car Sales LTD

At TTS Car Sales LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TTS Car Sales LTD

TTS Car Sales LTD
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficient and professional, highly recommended

    By Neil F on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From first visit to final sale, easy going, pleasant but communicative and professional approach from the team. TTS very quickly found us a car to our specifications, kept us informed, and were patient while we organised ourselves. Car was spot on, well sourced, in great condition and superbly valeted and touched up before hand-over. All paper work in order, 12 month warranty, and on our way. Would definitely recommend and will certainly be back.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Grzregorz B on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend TTS to everyone. Great customer service, car prepared to a very high standard, 1 year warranty for hassle free motoring. Can you ask for more?


  • 5

    Outstanding- quality in every way

    By Michelle F on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional. I know absolutely nothing about cars and have had experiences with garages where they have tried to take advantage of that. TTS were the exact opposite as they made sure I understood everything and were happy to go over things with me until I knew what I was doing. My old car nearly didn't make it there as it was in such a state but I still got a very good price for it and they took care of everything. All the paperwork was done and Neil explained everything as he went along and told me what to do next regarding changing tax over at the post office as I'm disabled so went through everything I needed to take with me to change the tax to disabled status. I also got a very generous warranty on the new car. There was no hard sell and pushy salesmen like at other garages. There is nothing I can fault them for and would buy from them again with absolutely no hesitation.


  • 5

    Five Star Service!

    By John L on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having just picked up our new car from TTS I wanted to take the opportunity of saying that I have found the service and the available cars absolutely first class. From finding out what we needed, to a trouble free look around their stock and to choosing a super new car, they could not have been more helpful. All the paperwork was quickly yet carefully completed for us, including a part exchange. All we had to do was drive away. This is the third car we have bought from Neil and Stuart, who have given us the same level of advice and brilliant service every time. Thank you for Five Star service.!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jenny S on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We would certainly recommend TTS, for looking for a new car. Very friendly and professional. Good honest service, which is hard to find nowadays. We would definitely go again if we should ever need another car.


  • 5

    Excellent Sales

    By Oliver T on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward and helpful with the purchasing of my VW Scirocco. Overall very pleased with the service.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Rachel H on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having previous bought a car from tts, I went back today to see about upgrading. Yet again, Neil was brilliant and really strived to get me the best possible deal! Genuinely lovely guys and know from my previous experience that they only deal in the best possible vehicles for any budget!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Samantha W on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really enjoyable experience. Quick and easy process which i wasn't expecting being new to getting a car on finance. Nice, friendly staff


  • 5

    Excellent Buying experience

    By Chris H on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    i went on the 10th december to look at a grey ford mondeo on a 2011 plate , the vehicle was as described in the advert . Neil and the team where helpful from me stepping foot on the premises to me leaving the same day with the car. I can't not fault anything customer service wise what they did for me i was very impressed with how helpful and knowledgeable Neil was. I would certainly buy from TTS carsales again when i am looking for my next car

    Reply from TTS Car Sales LTD on 17/12/16

    Hi Chris, Thanks for the review. Thanks for your business i hope to see you again when you purchase your next car. Kind regards, Neil


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Paul D on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a car (Toyota Avensis Tourer) from TTS Car Sales Ltd in Sheffield. We can honestly say it was the best and easiest car buying process we’ve ever experienced. All the staff were friendly and very knowledgeable, especially the owner Neil. Neil was very transparent and totally trustworthy when discussing our potential purchase. Never at any time did we feel pressured into a sale and Neil ensured we were happy with every aspect of the sale process and the vehicle we were buying. Neil even helped us out with the scrapping of our old vehicle, which was not our initial intention, but this literally turned out to be Neil going the ‘Extra mile’. We would wholeheartedly recommend TTS Car Sales.


‹ Prev Next ›