play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TTS Car Sales LTD

At TTS Car Sales LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TTS Car Sales LTD

TTS Car Sales LTD
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent tts

    By Ernest H on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Customer service second to none you will have no trouble buying car from TTS they can't do enough for you every thing is so professional and friendly

    Reply from TTS Car Sales LTD on 15/12/16

    Hi, Thanks again for your business. Glad you are happy with your car and the service you received.


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure to deal with.

    By Ed D on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and a complete pleasure to deal with. The vehicle was just as described and in really beautiful condition plus it was exactly the specification we wanted. Very very highly recommended.


  • 5

    highly recomended

    By TIMOTHY A on 03 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service with helpful staff car exactly as described.


  • 5

    Refreshing experience great dealer

    By Jason M on 04 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Found the right car at TTS and the guys were fantastic, all the staff were spot on, no pushy sales or bull a straight up guy and a pleasure to do business with. We picked the car up on a Saturday and it was gleaming , I must say the car is excellent a real joy to drive. I will be going back to TTS for my next car.


  • 5

    Excellent professional service

    By Neil N on 14 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and professional service, we were spoilt for choice of vehicles available, We will definitely buy from TTS car sales in the future. Thanks again for your help guys


  • 5

    Fast and efficient.

    By Tim M on 11 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Found TTS Autos via the Internet whilst looking for a vehicle. Rang the dealership, struck on a deal which was quick and effective for both parties. Agreed vehicle would be ready in a week. Drove down to Sheffield. Vehicle as described. Everything signed and sealed in under an hour. Very efficient service - can't fault them. Would go back next time. Thanks, the car is great.


  • 5

    Very positive experience.

    By James N on 28 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very positive experience. Car was completely as advertised. Neil went to over and above to help solve any issues that arose. The next time a replacement car is needed TTS Car Sales Limited will be the first place I will look.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Benjamin D on 21 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Professional, friendly and personable. Really enjoyed my experience in buying my lovely Ford Fiesta. Neil was just a gem with how he treated me and made me feel like family, like he was selling a car to his own son. I even got there late the following day to pick my car up and he went out of his way to get my car delivered to my house free of charge. Top Bloke! Excellent Customer Service!


‹ Prev Next ›