play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TTS Car Sales LTD

At TTS Car Sales LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TTS Car Sales LTD

TTS Car Sales LTD
5
4.8

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Paul D on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a car (Toyota Avensis Tourer) from TTS Car Sales Ltd in Sheffield. We can honestly say it was the best and easiest car buying process we’ve ever experienced. All the staff were friendly and very knowledgeable, especially the owner Neil. Neil was very transparent and totally trustworthy when discussing our potential purchase. Never at any time did we feel pressured into a sale and Neil ensured we were happy with every aspect of the sale process and the vehicle we were buying. Neil even helped us out with the scrapping of our old vehicle, which was not our initial intention, but this literally turned out to be Neil going the ‘Extra mile’. We would wholeheartedly recommend TTS Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent tts

    By Ernest H on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Customer service second to none you will have no trouble buying car from TTS they can't do enough for you every thing is so professional and friendly

    Reply from TTS Car Sales LTD on 15/12/16

    Hi, Thanks again for your business. Glad you are happy with your car and the service you received.


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure to deal with.

    By Ed D on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and a complete pleasure to deal with. The vehicle was just as described and in really beautiful condition plus it was exactly the specification we wanted. Very very highly recommended.


  • 5

    highly recomended

    By TIMOTHY A on 03 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service with helpful staff car exactly as described.


  • 5

    Great Car, great customer experience

    By Liz H on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After a really bad experience at another dealer we were somewhat apprehensive about the prospect of having to buy another car. However, the team at TTS were professional in their approach and not at all pushy - leaving us to look over the car ourselves and take it for a test drive with no pressure. The 12 month warranty they offer puts your mind at ease that if anything should go wrong it will be sorted and having spoken to them we had no doubt that we were buying from a professional reliable and trustworthy dealership. The car is exactly as described and a pleasure to drive. Thanks TTS for restoring our faith in used car dealers!

    Reply from TTS Car Sales LTD on 10/11/17

    Thanks for the review Liz.Really glad you are happy and thanks again for your business. Kind regards Neil


  • 5

    They sourced a car for me and dealt with paperwork

    By G S on 23 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service. They found the right car for me at the right price and dealt with all the paperwork involved in swapping my cherished number plate, they kept me up to speed with the process all as part of their service. I'll be going back in a couple of years for my next car - well done guys!

    Reply from TTS Car Sales LTD on 10/11/17

    Thanks for the review Gary.Pleasure to do business with you. Kind regards Neil


  • 5

    Fantastic Service & car

    By Tom W on 23 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Hi Lux this weekend, would like to thank Neil and his staff for a great service. I would highly recommend TTS, thanks


  • 5

    Stay away.

    By John s on 22 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Almost bought an L200 here when we discovered a sponge between the sumpguard and the sump soaking up an unseen oil leak. Told the salesman who was not surprised and just said he could fix that for us. We declined his offer and left.

    Reply from TTS Car Sales LTD on 10/11/17

    Hi John, Sorry you did not like the offer for the L200 to be fixed.All our cars are pdi checked over before a customer can take delivery.What L200 did you look at?We have many L200s and other 4x4 pick ups in stock that will all come warranted for your peace of mind.Please let me know if we can be of service. Kind regards Neil


  • 5

    Refreshing experience great dealer

    By Jason M on 04 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Found the right car at TTS and the guys were fantastic, all the staff were spot on, no pushy sales or bull a straight up guy and a pleasure to do business with. We picked the car up on a Saturday and it was gleaming , I must say the car is excellent a real joy to drive. I will be going back to TTS for my next car.


  • 5

    Excellent professional service

    By Neil N on 14 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and professional service, we were spoilt for choice of vehicles available, We will definitely buy from TTS car sales in the future. Thanks again for your help guys